This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Frequently Asked Questions


Frequently Asked Questions

Which countries is my visa valid for?

Unless marked otherwise on the visa sticker, short-stay visas are valid for travel throughout the Schengen Area which comprises the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland. There is no immigration control at the borders between countries in the Schengen Area, except in exceptional circumstances. Please note that the United Kingdom and Ireland are not members of the Schengen Area.



Useful Links: